Corpo Docente
Msc. Robert Saraiva Matos

 

Email: robert_fisic@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0342189537308858

Dr. Leandro Rodrigues de Souza

 

Email: leandro@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6998508642723274

Dr. Clayton Santos Mello

 

Email: clayton.mello@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0932285033667967

Msc. David Antônio Sbrissa Neto

 

Email: dsbrissa@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/6445227380120703

Dr. Jackeline Del Rosário Collave Garcia

 

Email: jackeline.collave@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8840429741349135

Msc. Erveton Pinheiro Pinto

 

Email:  erveton@unifap.br

Lattes:  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6660019971892291

Dr. Nilson dos Santos Ferreira

 

Email: nilsondsf@gmail.com

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1199350032937783

Dr. Paulo Roberto Soledade Junior

 

Email: prsoledade@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/5564265960325916

Dr. Robert Ronald Maguina Zamora

 

Email: robert@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0341231469458918

Dra. Roccio Rubi Calla Salcedo

 

Email: rubi@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0890659572711279

Dr. Yony Walter Milla Gonzales

 

Email: yonym@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0374412747606865

Dr. Victor Montero Del Aguila

 

Email: vmagui@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1505020953039541

Dr. Marcelo Ricardo Souza Siqueira

 

Email: marcelo.siqueira@unifap.br

Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0978983984463066

SIGAA | Núcleo de Tecnologia da Informação (NTI-UNIFAP) - (096)3312-1733 | Copyright © 2006-2019 - UNIFAP - sig-instancia-03.unifap.br.srv3inst1